Testimonials

Same Day & Emergency service - 24/7

These guys were the only ones that were willing to come access and repair unless that 2 weeks. They were friendly on the phone and even more so in person. Trevor made the necessary repairs after giving me multiple options and then suggested maintenance needed and recommended. I will definitely use them again.

thumb keegan berrett
January 26, 2022

Trevor did a great job installing my two large garage doors with wall mount openers. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Even though it was very late in the day he was happy to repair an old garage door that hasn't worked correctly for years. I will highly recommend Trevor and Superior Overhead Doors to anyone.

thumb Kevin Whitcomb
May 26, 2022

Trevor is very professional and does great work at a fair price. We will definitely use his services again when the need arises.

thumb Jennifer Richards
May 26, 2022

Quick and very professional. Got the job done the same day. I wished i would of called him sooner. Highly Recommend.

thumb Todd Perkes
June 26, 2022

Prompt and very reasonable cost. Would definitely recommend.

thumb Todd Mendel
July 23, 2022

Trevor was very professional when he came and inspected my garage door problem. Communicated very well and answered the questions that I asked even pointing out the problem and nessary repairs that would be needed I would definitely use his services again. Fast and very efficient.

thumb Randy Allen
February 26, 2022

I can't say enough great things about Superior Overhead Doors. From scheduling my appointment to service that over delivers. My experience was handled with professionalism and a sense of urgency. I needed my garage door fixed quickly as it was not only stuck open but experienced some damage. The tech got it done when I thought it couldn't be repaired. I will need a new garage door sooner than later. Superior Overhead Doors will be choice for sure. Thanks!

thumb Tracy Ovitt
February 26, 2022

Had a garage door that literally came off the rails and wouldn’t budge on a freezing cold day. I called Superior and they were extremely attentive and “moved mountains” to fix the door in less than two hours. Trevor was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Very impressed by their service. Thank you!

thumb Jeremy Chrysler
December 26, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Superior Overhead Doors. More specifically, Trevor. It isn't easy to handle emergencies in such a timely manner, but he was able to accommodate me. I called on a Monday and they scheduled me for the next morning. Repair was made quickly, Trevor was professional and friendly, and I will always be calling Superior for future needs. Thank you for solving my garage door issues!

thumb Audie Trudell
December 26, 2021

I can’t even tell you how happy I am with the service I got from Trevor and Superior Overhead Doors. They guy knew his stuff and did it all for an excellent price. Broken spring on our garage door and not only did he make a new one, he did it fast. He even came out on a Saturday and fixed our door. This is service I tell you. I will never go anywhere else for garage door maintenance EVER. Nicely done!

thumb LORI JOHNSON
June 26, 2022

Trevor came in a very timely manner, explained to me the issue I was having with my door, came back the next day with parts and had it fixed in less then an hour, for a price that surprised me at how affordable it was. Thank you Trevor

thumb Austin Surerus
May 26, 2022

This company is amazing. Great attention to detail and quality!

thumb Travis Snowder
May 26, 2022

Trevor was kind and did a thorough job getting our garage working. Pricing was fair. I would recommend him to anyone needing any type of garage door repair.

thumb Ethan Russon
July 22, 2022

Trevor came highly recommended, and did not disappoint! my garage door nightmare was quickly taken care of and SO affordable! Trevor was easy to communicate with and got the job done! Thank you so much!

thumb Falysha Thompson
February 26, 2022

Had an amazing experience from the time I made the appointment until the end. Their customer service was phenomenal with Appointment reminder phone calls and ETA when they would be there. The gentleman who arrived was very kind, courteous and professional. He took care of all the maintenance and my garage doors no longer squeak! Thank you for going above and beyond!

thumb Alan Nickell
February 26, 2022

We called and made an appointment. Trevor came looked over problem and told us what he would suggest. Came back a couple of hours later, installed a new door opener and did a great job. Will suggest him to other people. Thank you Trevor

thumb Cheryl Neitzel
June 26, 2022

Repeat customer; garage door cable broke, rails bent, and rollers worn out. I had Superior business card posted by my door opener and texted Trevor. He came today, fixed everything and door works great again. He also adjusted my shop door and now it practically lifts itself. We really appreciate the quick service he provided. He was also very friendly and great to work with.

thumb Tyrone Smith
July 20, 2022

Trevor did an amazing job fixing the spring on our garage door and at a very reasonable price. Very knowledgeable and did a thorough job explaining things, making sure we had no other questions before he completed the job. I will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend him to anyone looking for any garage door maintenance or installation.

thumb Sherry Hinton
December 26, 2021

Trevor with Superior Overhead Doors did an amazing job with installing our garage door. I would recommend him to anyone that needs this type of service. Our door looks amazing. Thank you

thumb Maggie Mercado
June 26, 2022

See Our Reviews On

Google Reviews logo
BBB logo
Facebook Reviews logo
Yelp logo

Need Emergency Service?Call Us - 24/7

A broken garage door isn’t a “get to it later” matter. Give us a call today for same day and emergency service.